TimeLapse….

It’s been a hectic two months at work.

There has not been much time to dabble in photography. And thats made me very sad. And the climate in Saudi Arabia at this time of the year is hot and harsh, I’d rather sit at home than go outside. And it being Ramadan, I am usually too tired to go out anyway.

This scenario, meant photography would have to be indoors. And that lead me to try my hand at time lapse photography. What i am posting here is nothing spectacular. Just my first attempt at this genre for the first time.

I couldn’t come with a better subject than “melting ice cream”. It’s probably been done to death.

Anyway here it is:

And Thanks for visiting !

3 thoughts on “TimeLapse….”

Leave a Reply

