From The Beach……Again !

Looking back at my previous posts, it seems the beach is the only place I frequent. Well, Jeddah has a lot of beaches. And what else is there to here except frequent malls and beaches.

Anyway, it’s been more than a month since my last post and I felt I shouldn’t bore anyone with images of the beach or children playing on the beach. But what else is there to photograph the sunset and people playing ?

So here’s my attempt to do away with normal beach photos. Instead I tried my hand at abstracts.

  

  

   

  

  
Please do leave your comments !

4 thoughts on “From The Beach……Again !”

Leave a Reply

